HOA Boards

All residents of Hartland are members of the Hartland Homeowners Association (HHA). In addition, residents of the Estates and Executive homes each belong to a second homeowners association specific to their homes of Hartland. These additional associations are required for the management of the private roads in each of those areas.
The Gardens of Hartland is a separate legal entity, with their own homeowners association.

Hartland Homeowners Association (HHA)

 President: Lisa Richardson
 Vice President: Chris Hauser
 Vice President: Greg Padgett
 Secretary: Sheila Ferguson
 Treasurer: Meredith Ramage

Hartland Estates Homeowners Association (HEHA)

 President: Carter Cassidy
 Vice President: Mike Heath
 Secretary: Jim Martin
 Treasurer: Ron Cadle
 Board Member: Karen Kelly

Hartland Executive Homeowners Association

 President: Claudine Woolery
 Vice President: Aaron Anderkin
 Vice President: Ron Tritschler
 Secretary: Angela Duncan
 Treasurer: Todd Clark

Gardens of Hartland

President: Jerry Sherrow
Vice President: Nancy Officer
Vice President: Mike Allen                                                           
Treasurer: Debbie Diorio  
Secretary: Tom Lester